ACADEMICS - Structure

For smooth and fruitful functioning, the school has been divided into 5 academic sections.

  • Pre-primary Section (Nursury & KG)
  • Primary Section (Clases I to IV)
  • Senior Primary Section (Classes V to VII)
  • Secondary Section (Classes VIII to X)
  • Senior Secondary Section (Classes XI to XII)

BRJD adheres to CBSE and NCERT syllabus for Secondary and Senior secondary classes. We work in collaboration with many experts in the field of education to design a curriculum, which not only meets the needs of our students but also provides challenges for them. Students are evaluated every two weeks through oral and written tests and special remedial guidance is provided to the students when needed. A final evaluation of the performance of the students for the academic session is made by three annual exams.